changelly.com

Visit - https://changelly.com/

11 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    11
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
My first experience using Changelly
20 days ago
Your review
My first experience using Changelly, it really works as per my expectations. Thanks
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The exchangelly app and website
22 days ago
Your review
The exchangelly app and website is great way to be able to exchange your currency although there is a little problem with the app at the moment the website still works perfectly fine. and i will continue to use exchangelly.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
HANDS DOWN BEST!!
23 days ago
Your review
I've used Changelly close to 2 dozen times in the past few months and have always been 110% satisfied. I don't know what scams people are talking about but I've never picked up so much as a hint of that.

Their support staff is unparalleled. They actually have chat people "online" 24/7, as opposed to Coinbase where you spend 20 minutes finding out who to write to and get a response only if you're lucky.

These are my go-to's' for all crypto matters and I've never felt in more capable hands.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Alex from Changelly was a huge help
26 days ago
Your review
Alex from Changelly was a huge help today. Changelly has 24/7 tech support. They are working hard to provide the balance between decentralized swap and customer service. Highly recommended!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great service and incredible support
28 days ago
Your review
Great service and incredible support. My top go to for crypto swaps.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Seriously the best!!!
28 days ago
Your review
This is my second review of Changelly. I'm gonna make it short and sweet. Changelly is in my humble opinion, the very best exchange. I've been using it for years, and it only gets better. It is SO well organized, everything is laid out clearly that it is so easy and intuitive to navigate. Even the color scheme is perfect. And the customer chat is always available-this is insane! And they're really smart, and they know what they're doing. I was just helped the other day with an XLM exchange that I had messed up. They guided me through all the steps, I was able to recover my XLM, and exchange it for Cardano, which if you're reading this, is so undervalued-a steal right now. Anyway, I just can't say enough great things about Changelly, love them!!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I am writing this review to encourage…
29 days ago
Your review
M I am writing this review to encourage all the people out there who are new to crypto and may be hesitant to enter the market due to fear of screwing something up. That was me and guess what...I did! BAD!
Now this is why I was so glad I choose Changelly. I looked in my wallet and realized and had input some Information incorrectly. Guess what..my ENTIRE paycheck that I was only planning on partially investing GONE! Thank god for Annabelle and Jaime. I let them know what Happened immediately and this was at probably around 2:00am and I got an immediate response. They began working tirelessly to guide me. A first timer on how to fix this. Long story short they got me all of my money back!!! If you are new to crypto and would like a very safe platform to use I highly recommend Changelly. Their customer service reps are extremely helpful and caring! Thank you again to everyone at Changelly !!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent 10/10 using it from Oz.
1 month ago
Your review
Excellent 10/10 using it from Oz.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The support team at Changelly are very…
1 month ago
Your review
The support team at Changelly are very helpful , kind , knowledgeable and customer friendly. I’ve submitted previous issues and everyone came onboard in assisting with resolving my issue. I would recommend this business to all of my friends . Sam , Eva , Marceline and Alex are awesome .
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy New Customer
1 month ago
Your review
This is my first time using Changelly. I exchanged a large number of coins. The whole process from start to finish was 55 mins. Very impressed. I will be using them again.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Latest Reviews

Your review
BIG SCAM - never buy anything from these sites
Alegria · btcgeneratorsonline.com · 4 days ago
Your review
GREAT SITE WORKED PERFECT.
MARK · freeradiocodes.co.uk · 20 days ago
Your review
I have just received $48.51, and I am so glad to work with neobux. This ...
Umar · neobux.com · 20 days ago
Your review
A great overall experience happy to have been included in the program! Thank you AfterPay.
AAMP · afterpay.com · 20 days ago
Your review
My first experience using Changelly, it really works as per my expectations. Thanks
Consumer · changelly.com · 20 days ago
Your review
All good when email the Issue on adding euro currency to Customer Service Manager and ...
Lalaine · payoneer.com · 20 days ago
Your review
Best everrrrr
destiny · moneylion.com · 20 days ago
Your review
the best wallet ever, thx so much muchbetter:)
Driss · muchbetter.com · 20 days ago
Your review
Thanks
goooo · dreamweavervcc.com · 20 days ago
Your review
Thanks online-bitcoin-generator.com